MGL / Mugalalli Halt
मुगलल्लि हॉल्ट

Mugalalli Halt (मुगलल्लि हॉल्ट), station code MGL, is a railway station in Bagalkot district of the Indian state of Karnataka, India. It is under the administrative control of the Hubli Division of the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Mugalalli Halt.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Mugalalli Halt have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Mugalalli Halt (MGL)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
71304 Gadag - Solapur Demu DEMU SCR 03:37 03:38 1m 1
56903 Solapur - Dharwad Passeng... Pass SWR 04:59 05:00 1m 1
56905 Solapur - Hubballi Passen... Pass SWR 09:54 09:55 1m 1
71303 Solapur - Gadag Demu DEMU SCR 16:34 16:35 1m 1
56906 Hubballi - Solapur Passen... Pass SWR 17:14 17:15 1m 1
56904 Dharwad - Solapur Passeng... Pass SWR 22:49 22:50 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Mugalalli Halt by train, get complete information about MGL / Mugalalli Halt station, nearest airport to Mugalalli Halt. Complete list of trains to and from Mugalalli Halt

Mugalalli Halt