MKDI / Makudi

Makudi (मकूड़ी), station code MKDI, is a railway station in Chandrapur district of the Indian state of Maharashtra, India. It is under the administrative control of the Secunderabad Division of the South Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Makudi.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Makudi have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Makudi (MKDI)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
57136 Kazipet - Ajni Passenger... Pass SCR 02:14 02:15 1m 2
17234 Bhagyanagar Express Exp SCR 02:44 02:45 1m 1
57135 Ajni - Kazipet Passenger... Pass SCR 03:57 03:58 1m 1
57121 Ramgiri Passenger Pass SCR 08:58 08:59 1m 2
57124 Singareni Passenger Pass SCR 11:33 11:34 1m 1
17233 Bhagyanagar Express Exp SCoR 22:08 22:10 2m 2
If you are planning to travel to Makudi by train, get complete information about MKDI / Makudi station, nearest airport to Makudi. Complete list of trains to and from Makudi