VHGN / Wihirgaon

Wihirgaon (विहिरगांव), station code VHGN, is a railway station in Chandrapur district of the Indian state of Maharashtra, India. It is under the administrative control of the Secunderabad Division of the South Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Wihirgaon.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Wihirgaon have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Wihirgaon (VHGN)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
57136 Kazipet - Ajni Passenger... Pass SCR 02:31 02:32 1m 2
57135 Ajni - Kazipet Passenger... Pass SCR 03:37 03:38 1m 1
57121 Ramgiri Passenger Pass SCR 09:22 09:23 1m 2
57124 Singareni Passenger Pass SCR 11:16 11:17 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Wihirgaon by train, get complete information about VHGN / Wihirgaon station, nearest airport to Wihirgaon. Complete list of trains to and from Wihirgaon