RPSC / Rudrapur Sidcul Halt
रुद्रपुर सिडकुल हॉल्ट

Rudrapur Sidcul Halt (रुद्रपुर सिडकुल हॉल्ट), station code RPSC, is a railway station in Haridwar district of the Indian state of Uttarakhand, India. It is under the administrative control of the Izzatnagar Division of the North Eastern Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Rudrapur Sidcul Halt.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Rudrapur Sidcul Halt have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Rudrapur Sidcul Halt (RPSC)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
55316 Kashipur - Lalkuan Passen... Pass NER 06:40 06:41 1m 1
75303 Lalkuan - Kashipur Demu... DEMU NER 08:29 08:30 1m 1
55303 Moradabad - Kathgodam Pas... Pass NER 08:51 08:52 1m 1
75304 Kashipur - Lalkuan DEMU... DEMU NER 12:54 12:55 1m 1
55317 Lalkuan - Kashipur Passen... Pass NER 14:06 14:07 1m 1
55304 Kathgodam - Moradabad Pas... Pass NER 17:31 17:32 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Rudrapur Sidcul Halt by train, get complete information about RPSC / Rudrapur Sidcul Halt station, nearest airport to Rudrapur Sidcul Halt. Complete list of trains to and from Rudrapur Sidcul Halt

Rudrapur Sidcul Halt