SJKL / Surja Kamal

Surja Kamal (सूर्यकमल), station code SJKL, is a railway station in Uttar Dinajpur district of the Indian state of West Bengal, India. It is under the administrative control of the Katihar Division of the Northeast Frontier Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Surja Kamal.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Surja Kamal have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Surja Kamal (SJKL)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
75744 Siliguri - Katihar DEMU... DEMU NFR 06:51 06:52 1m 2
15710 New Jalpaiguri - Malda To... Exp NFR 08:59 09:00 1m 2
75719 Malda Court - Siliguri Jn... EMU NFR 12:33 12:34 1m 1
75720 Siliguri Jn. - Malda Cour... EMU NFR 13:23 13:24 1m 2
15709 Malda Town - New Jalpaigu... Exp NFR 19:42 19:43 1m 1
75743 Katihar - Siliguri DEMU... DEMU NFR 20:35 20:36 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Surja Kamal by train, get complete information about SJKL / Surja Kamal station, nearest airport to Surja Kamal. Complete list of trains to and from Surja Kamal

Surja Kamal