KPCM / Kuwarchintawanpur Halt

Kuwarchintawanpur Halt (कुवरचिंतावानपुर हाल्ट), station code KPCM, is a railway station in Kaimur district of the Indian state of Bihar, India. It is under the administrative control of the Samastipur Division of the East Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Kuwarchintawanpur Halt.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Kuwarchintawanpur Halt (KPCM)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
75266 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur DEMU... DEMU NER 07:28 07:29 1m 1
75263 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul Demu... DEMU NER 10:08 10:09 1m 1
75261 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiagan... DEMU ECR 17:16 17:17 1m 1
75232 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur DEMU... DEMU ECR 17:51 17:52 1m 1
75265 Muzaffarpur - Raxual Demu... DEMU ECR 20:08 20:09 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Kuwarchintawanpur Halt by train, get complete information about KPCM / Kuwarchintawanpur Halt station, nearest airport to Kuwarchintawanpur Halt. Complete list of trains to and from Kuwarchintawanpur Halt