KPCM / Kunwarpur Chintamanpur
कुअरपुर चिन्तामनपुर

Kunwarpur Chintamanpur (कुअरपुर चिन्तामनपुर), station code KPCM, is a railway station in Kaimur district of the Indian state of Bihar, India. It is under the administrative control of the Samastipur Division of the East Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Kunwarpur Chintamanpur.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Kunwarpur Chintamanpur (KPCM)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
63314 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur Memu... MEMU ECR 07:28 07:29 1m 1
63342 Narkatiaganj - Muzaffarpu... MEMU ECR 09:54 09:55 1m 1
63311 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU... MEMU ECR 10:08 10:09 1m 1
63309 Muzaffarpur - Narkatiagan... MEMU ECR 17:16 17:17 1m 1
63336 Raxaul - Muzaffarpur MEMU... MEMU ECR 18:12 18:13 1m 1
63313 Muzaffarpur - Raxaul MEMU... MEMU ECR 20:08 20:09 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Kunwarpur Chintamanpur by train, get complete information about KPCM / Kunwarpur Chintamanpur station, nearest airport to Kunwarpur Chintamanpur. Complete list of trains to and from Kunwarpur Chintamanpur

Kunwarpur Chintamanpur