COVID-19 Attention: In the wake of COVID-19, all passenger carrying trains of Indian Railways shall remain cancelled till midnight of 14-April-2020. Please also varifiy on or

KPKD / Khapri Kheda
खापरी खेड़ा

Khapri Kheda (खापरी खेड़ा), station code KPKD, is a railway station in Nagpur district of the Indian state of Maharashtra, India. It is under the administrative control of the Nagpur (Bamhni) Division of the South East Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Khapri Kheda.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Khapri Kheda have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Khapri Kheda (KPKD)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
58119 Itwari - Bhimalgondi Pass... Pass SECR 08:05 08:07 2m -
58120 Bhimalgondi - Itwari Pass... Pass SECR 13:14 13:16 2m -
58121 Itwari - Kelod Passenger... Pass SECR 14:50 14:52 2m -
58122 Kelod - Itwari Passenger... Pass SECR 17:16 17:18 2m -
If you are planning to travel to Khapri Kheda by train, get complete information about KPKD / Khapri Kheda station, nearest airport to Khapri Kheda. Complete list of trains to and from Khapri Kheda