PQA / Pipla Halt
पिपळा हॉल्ट

Pipla Halt (पिपळा हॉल्ट), station code PQA, is a railway station in Nagpur district of the Indian state of Maharashtra, India. It is under the administrative control of the Nagpur (Bamhni) Division of the South East Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Pipla Halt.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Pipla Halt have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Pipla Halt (PQA)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
58119 Itwari - Bhimalgondi Pass... Pass SECR 08:15 08:16 1m 1
08266 Chhindwara - Itwari Expre... Exp SECR 10:14 10:15 1m 1
58120 Bhimalgondi - Itwari Pass... Pass SECR 13:07 13:08 1m 1
58121 Itwari - Kelod Passenger... Pass SECR 15:00 15:01 1m 1
08265 Itwari - Chhindwara Expre... Exp SECR 15:57 15:58 1m 1
58122 Kelod - Itwari Passenger... Pass SECR 17:09 17:10 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Pipla Halt by train, get complete information about PQA / Pipla Halt station, nearest airport to Pipla Halt. Complete list of trains to and from Pipla Halt

Pipla Halt