DAE / Dahegaon

Dahegaon (दहेगाव), station code DAE, is a railway station in Nagpur district of the Indian state of Maharashtra, India. It is under the administrative control of the Nagpur Division of the Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Dahegaon.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Dahegaon (DAE)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
51285 Bhusaval - Nagpur Passeng... Pass CR 05:21 05:23 2m -
51286 Nagpur-Bhusaval Passenger... Pass CR 07:06 07:07 1m -
61108 Wardha - Amravati Memu... MEMU CR 10:19 10:20 1m -
61107 Amravati - Wardha Memu... MEMU CR 17:34 17:35 1m -
51197 Bhusaval - Wardha Passeng... Pass CR 21:05 21:06 1m -
51198 Wardha - Bhusaval Passeng... Pass CR 23:14 23:15 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Dahegaon by train, get complete information about DAE / Dahegaon station, nearest airport to Dahegaon. Complete list of trains to and from Dahegaon