KLOD / Kelod

Kelod (केलोद), station code KLOD, is a railway station in Nagpur district of the Indian state of Maharashtra, India. It is under the administrative control of the Nagpur (Bamhni) Division of the South East Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Kelod.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Kelod have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Kelod (KLOD)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
58119 Itwari - Bhimalgondi Pass... Pass SECR 08:55 08:57 2m -
08266 Chhindwara - NSC Bose Itw... Pass SECR 09:38 09:40 2m -
58120 Bhimalgondi - Itwari Pass... Pass SECR 12:24 12:26 2m -
58121 Itwari - Kelod Passenger... Pass SECR 16:00 - - -
58122 Kelod - Itwari Passenger... Pass SECR - 16:30 - -
08265 NSC Bose Itwari - Chhindw... Pass SECR 16:36 16:38 2m -
If you are planning to travel to Kelod by train, get complete information about KLOD / Kelod station, nearest airport to Kelod. Complete list of trains to and from Kelod