Indian Railways has begun passenger train operations from 12-May-2020 with introduction of 15 pairs of special passenger trains in a gradual manner. Other trains like passengers, mail/express SF, SK, Shatabdi etc still cancelled

NGTN / Nagothane

Nagothane (नागोथाने), station code NGTN, is a railway station in Raigad district of the Indian state of Maharashtra, India. It is under the administrative control of the Mumbai Central Division of the Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Nagothane.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Nagothane have 3 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Nagothane (NGTN)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
61010 Roha - Diva MEMU MEMU CR 05:29 05:30 1m 2
50105 Sindhudurg Passenger Pass KR 08:30 08:31 1m 1
50104 Ratnagiri - Dadar Passeng... Pass KR 10:54 10:55 1m 1
61011 Diva - Roha MEMU MEMU CR 11:22 11:23 1m 1
61012 Roha - Diva MEMU MEMU CR 16:30 16:31 1m 2
50106 Sindhudurg Passenger Pass KR 17:42 17:43 1m 2
50103 Dadar - Ratnagiri Passeng... Pass KR 18:23 18:24 1m 1
61013 Diva - Roha MEMU MEMU CR 22:04 22:05 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Nagothane by train, get complete information about NGTN / Nagothane station, nearest airport to Nagothane. Complete list of trains to and from Nagothane