ARAG / Arag

Arag (अरग), station code ARAG, is a railway station in Sangli district of the Indian state of Maharashtra, India. It is under the administrative control of the Solapur Division of the Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Arag.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Arag (ARAG)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
71428 Miraj - Kurduwadi Demu... DEMU CR 06:46 06:47 1m 1
22155 Solapur - Miraj SF Expres... SF CR 11:14 11:15 1m 1
71427 Kurduwadi - Miraj DEMU... DEMU CR 14:29 14:30 1m 1
22156 Miraj - Solapur SF Expres... SF CR 16:19 16:20 1m 1
51425 ParliVaijnath-Miraj Passe... Pass CR 16:28 16:30 2m 1
51426 Miraj-Parli Vaijnath Pass... Pass CR 20:49 20:50 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Arag by train, get complete information about ARAG / Arag station, nearest airport to Arag. Complete list of trains to and from Arag