MROA / Mora

Mora (मोरा), station code MROA, is a railway station in Saharanpur district of the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Agra Division of the North Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Mora.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Mora have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Mora (MROA)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
51973 Mathura - Jaipur Passenge... Pass NCR 06:57 06:58 1m 1
51971 Mathura - Alwar MEMU Pass NCR 10:08 10:09 1m 1
54792 Bhiwani Mathura Passenger... Pass NWR 11:47 11:48 1m 1
54791 Mathura Bhiwani Passenger... Pass NWR 13:37 13:38 1m 1
51972 Alwar - Mathura MEMU Pass NCR 16:14 16:15 1m 1
51974 Jaipur Mathura Passenger... Pass NCR 21:36 21:37 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Mora by train, get complete information about MROA / Mora station, nearest airport to Mora. Complete list of trains to and from Mora