SGND / Shrigonda Road
श्रीगोंदा रोड

Shrigonda Road (श्रीगोंदा रोड), station code SGND, is a railway station in Ahmednagar district of the Indian state of Maharashtra, India. It is under the administrative control of the Solapur Division of the Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Shrigonda Road.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Shrigonda Road have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Shrigonda Road (SGND)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
57516 Nanded - Daund Passenger... Pass SCR 10:38 10:40 2m 1
57515 Daund - Hazur Sahib Nande... Pass SCR 13:28 13:30 2m 1
11410 Nizamabad - Pune Express... Exp CR 15:43 15:45 2m 1
11409 Daund - Nizamabad Express... Exp CR 16:59 17:00 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Shrigonda Road by train, get complete information about SGND / Shrigonda Road station, nearest airport to Shrigonda Road. Complete list of trains to and from Shrigonda Road

Shrigonda Road