KJ / Kajgaon

Kajgaon (कजगांव), station code KJ, is a railway station in Jalgaon district of the Indian state of Maharashtra, India. It is under the administrative control of the Bhusawal Division of the Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Kajgaon.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Kajgaon have 3 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Kajgaon (KJ)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
11025 Bhusaval - Pune Express... Exp CR 01:44 01:45 1m -
51181 Devlali Bhusaval Passenge... Pass CR 07:54 07:55 1m -
51154 Bhusaval Mumbai Passenger... Pass CR 09:09 09:10 1m -
51153 Mumbai CST - Bhusaval Pas... Pass CR 14:48 14:49 1m 1
51182 Bhusaval - Devlali Passen... Pass CR 18:54 18:55 1m -
11026 Pune - Bhusaval Express... Exp CR 19:53 19:55 2m -
If you are planning to travel to Kajgaon by train, get complete information about KJ / Kajgaon station, nearest airport to Kajgaon. Complete list of trains to and from Kajgaon