BUTA / Jangalmahal Bhadutala
जंगलमहल भादुतला

Jangalmahal Bhadutala (जंगलमहल भादुतला), station code BUTA, is a railway station in Paschim Medinipur district of the Indian state of West Bengal, India. It is under the administrative control of the Adra Division of the South Eastern Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Jangalmahal Bhadutala.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Jangalmahal Bhadutala have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Jangalmahal Bhadutala (BUTA)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
22875 Kharagpur - Purulia Inter... SF SER 08:17 08:18 1m -
68090 Adra-Midnapore MEMU MEMU SER 10:51 10:52 1m -
68089 Midnapore-Adra MEMU MEMU SER 11:44 11:45 1m -
22876 Purulia Kharagpur Interci... SF SER 14:57 14:58 1m -
08065 Kharagpur - Bankura DEMU ... DEMU SER 15:49 15:50 1m -
08063 Kharagpur - Bankura DEMU ... DEMU SER 19:39 19:40 1m -
08064 Bankura - Kharagpur DEMU ... DEMU SER 22:18 22:19 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Jangalmahal Bhadutala by train, get complete information about BUTA / Jangalmahal Bhadutala station, nearest airport to Jangalmahal Bhadutala. Complete list of trains to and from Jangalmahal Bhadutala

Jangalmahal Bhadutala