MLMG / Mallemadugu

Mallemadugu (मल्लेमदुगु), station code MLMG, is a railway station in Khammam district of the Indian state of Telangana, India. It is under the administrative control of the Secunderabad Division of the South Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Mallemadugu.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Mallemadugu have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Mallemadugu (MLMG)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
67211 Kazipet - Vijayawada MEMU... MEMU SCR 06:24 06:25 1m 1
67271 Dornakal - Vijayawada MEM... MEMU SCR 09:09 09:10 1m 1
67245 Vijayawada - Bhadrachalam... MEMU SCR 10:12 10:13 1m 2
67246 Bhadrachalam Road - Vijay... MEMU SCR 15:45 15:46 1m 1
67212 Vijaywada - Kazipet Memu... MEMU SCR 16:05 16:06 1m 2
67272 Vijayawada Dornakal MEMU... MEMU SCR 20:28 20:29 1m 2
If you are planning to travel to Mallemadugu by train, get complete information about MLMG / Mallemadugu station, nearest airport to Mallemadugu. Complete list of trains to and from Mallemadugu