TNGM / Tondalagopavaram

Tondalagopavaram (तोंडलगोपावरम), station code TNGM, is a railway station in Khammam district of the Indian state of Telangana, India. It is under the administrative control of the Secunderabad Division of the South Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Tondalagopavaram.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Tondalagopavaram have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Tondalagopavaram (TNGM)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
67211 Kazipet - Vijayawada MEMU... MEMU SCR 07:33 07:34 1m -
67245 Vijayawada - Bhadrachalam... MEMU SCR 09:07 09:08 1m -
67271 Dornakal - Vijayawada MEM... MEMU SCR 10:16 10:17 1m -
77251 Peddapalli - Vijayawada D... DEMU SCR 14:19 14:20 1m -
67212 Vijaywada - Kazipet Memu... MEMU SCR 14:45 14:46 1m -
67272 Vijayawada Dornakal MEMU... MEMU SCR 19:15 19:16 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Tondalagopavaram by train, get complete information about TNGM / Tondalagopavaram station, nearest airport to Tondalagopavaram. Complete list of trains to and from Tondalagopavaram