RJLK / Rajalukah

Rajalukah (राजालुकह), station code RJLK, is a railway station in Mayurbhanj district of the Indian state of Orissa, India. It is under the administrative control of the Kharagpur Division of the South Eastern Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Rajalukah.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Rajalukah have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Rajalukah (RJLK)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
12891 Bangriposi - Bhubaneswar ... SF ECoR 04:31 04:32 1m 1
78015 Baripada-Bangriposi DEMU... DEMU SER 12:19 12:20 1m 1
78014 Bangriposi Baripada DEMU... DEMU SER 12:51 12:52 1m 1
78019 Baripada Bangriposi DEMU... DEMU SER 17:36 17:37 1m 1
78018 Bangriposi Baripada DEMU... DEMU SER 18:13 18:14 1m 1
12892 Bhubaneswar - Bangriposi ... SF ECoR 22:49 22:50 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Rajalukah by train, get complete information about RJLK / Rajalukah station, nearest airport to Rajalukah. Complete list of trains to and from Rajalukah