BGY / Bangriposi

Bangriposi (बांगिरिपोषी), station code BGY, is a railway station in Mayurbhanj district of the Indian state of Orissa, India. It is under the administrative control of the Kharagpur Division of the South Eastern Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Bangriposi.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Bangriposi have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Bangriposi (BGY)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
12891 Bangriposi - Puri InterCi... SF ECoR - 04:20 - 1
78015 Baripada-Bangriposi DEMU... DEMU SER 12:35 - - 1
78014 Bangriposi Baripada DEMU... DEMU SER - 12:45 - 1
78019 Baripada Bangriposi DEMU... DEMU SER 17:55 - - 1
78018 Bangriposi Baripada DEMU... DEMU SER - 18:05 - 1
12892 Puri - Bangriposi InterCi... SF ECoR 23:05 - - 1
If you are planning to travel to Bangriposi by train, get complete information about BGY / Bangriposi station, nearest airport to Bangriposi. Complete list of trains to and from Bangriposi