BZM / Bhimsen Junction
भीमसेन जंक्शन

Bhimsen Junction (भीमसेन जंक्शन), station code BZM, is a railway station in Kanpur district of the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Jhansi Division of the North Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Bhimsen Junction.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Bhimsen Junction have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Bhimsen Junction (BZM)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
01823 Virangana Lakshmibai (Jha... Exp NCR 08:18 08:20 2m -
04143 Khajuraho - Kanpur Centra... Exp NCR 09:58 10:00 2m -
14110 Kanpur Central - Chitraku... Exp NCR 11:42 11:44 2m 1
04144 Kanpur Central- Khajuraho... Exp NCR 16:52 16:54 2m -
01824 Lucknow Express - Viranga... Exp NCR 19:25 19:27 2m -
14109 Chitrakutdham Karwi - Kan... Exp NCR 20:43 20:45 2m 1
59386-Slip2 Penchvalley (Chhindwara -... Pass SECR 23:21 23:23 2m 1
If you are planning to travel to Bhimsen Junction by train, get complete information about BZM / Bhimsen Junction station, nearest airport to Bhimsen Junction. Complete list of trains to and from Bhimsen Junction

Bhimsen Junction