DUR / Desur

Desur (देसुर), station code DUR, is a railway station in Belgaum district of the Indian state of Karnataka, India. It is under the administrative control of the Hubli Division of the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Desur.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Desur have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Desur (DUR)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
51406 Castle Rock - Miraj Passe... Pass CR 07:31 07:32 1m 1
51431 Miraj -Londa Passenger... Pass CR 09:38 09:40 2m 1
51419 Miraj Hubballi Passenger... Pass CR 10:55 10:57 2m 1
51432 Londa-Miraj Passenger... Pass CR 12:27 12:28 1m 1
51420 Hubballi - Miraj Passenge... Pass CR 15:39 15:40 1m 1
51405 Miraj - Castle Rock Passe... Pass CR 20:54 20:55 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Desur by train, get complete information about DUR / Desur station, nearest airport to Desur. Complete list of trains to and from Desur