GRX / Gaura

Gaura (गौरा), station code GRX, is a railway station in Pratapgarh district of the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Lucknow North Division of the Northern Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Gaura.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Gaura have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Gaura (GRX)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
54292 Pratapgarh - Varanasi Pas... Pass NR 05:34 05:35 1m -
54255 Varanasi - Lucknow Passen... Pass NR 08:29 08:30 1m 2
14265 Banaras - Dehradun Janta ... Exp NR 10:36 10:37 1m -
54256 Lucknow - Varanasi Passen... Pass NR 16:49 16:50 1m 1
54291 Varanasi - Pratapgarh Pas... Pass NR 19:37 19:38 1m 2
If you are planning to travel to Gaura by train, get complete information about GRX / Gaura station, nearest airport to Gaura. Complete list of trains to and from Gaura