TMLU / Tummalacheruvu

Tummalacheruvu (तुम्मलचेरुवु), station code TMLU, is a railway station in Guntur district of the Indian state of Andhra Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Guntur Division of the South Coast Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Tummalacheruvu.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Tummalacheruvu have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Tummalacheruvu (TMLU)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
67216 Miryalaguda - Piduguralla... MEMU SCR 02:33 02:34 1m -
67217 Piduguralla - Miryalaguda... MEMU SCR 04:24 04:25 1m -
67213 Macherla - Vijayawada Mem... MEMU SCoR 06:40 06:41 1m -
57317 Guntur - Macherla Passeng... Pass SCR 09:45 09:46 1m -
57320 Macherla - Guntur Passeng... Pass SCR 17:34 17:35 1m -
77297 Tenali - Macherla DEMU... DEMU SCR 19:14 19:15 1m -
67214 Guntur - Macherla Memu... MEMU SCoR 20:09 20:10 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Tummalacheruvu by train, get complete information about TMLU / Tummalacheruvu station, nearest airport to Tummalacheruvu. Complete list of trains to and from Tummalacheruvu