12239 / Mumbai Central - Jaipur AC Duronto Express

The table below shows the time schedule of Mumbai Central - Jaipur AC Duronto Express, Train number 12239 including timing along with its arrival and departure time at each station with Platform number is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point from Mumbai Central.
S# Station Code Arr. Dep. Halt PF Dist. Day
1. Mumbai Central BCT 23:15 - - 0.0 1
2. Vadodara Junction BRC 03:52 04:05 13m - 392.0 2
3. Ratlam Junction RTM 07:35 07:40 5m - 653.0 2
4. Sawai Madhopur Junction SWM 12:15 12:25 10m - 1027.0 2
5. Jaipur Junction JP 14:35 - - 1159.0 2
Train Details
Frequency Tue, Sun
Train Type:Duronto
Source:Mumbai Central
Destination:Jaipur Junction
Coach:3A 2A 1A
Travel time:15h 20m
Distance:1160 KM
Total Halts:4
Zone:Western Railway

12239 / Mumbai Central - Jaipur AC Duronto Express train operated by the Western Railway which runs between Mumbai Central and Jaipur Junction. The train leaves from Mumbai Central on Tue, Sun at 23:15 hrs and reaches Jaipur Junction at 14:35 hrs

The train, during its journey from Mumbai Central, crosses 4 railway station and terminates at Jaipur Junction. It takes 15 hours and 20 minutes for this train to complete its entire journey of 1160 kilometers.

The return train is 12240