12240 / Jaipur - Mumbai Central AC Duronto Express

The table below shows the time schedule of Jaipur - Mumbai Central AC Duronto Express, Train number 12240 including timing along with its arrival and departure time at each station with Platform number is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point from Jaipur Junction.
S# Station Code Arr. Dep. Halt PF Dist. Day
1. Jaipur Junction JP 19:10 - - 0.0 1
2. Sawai Madhopur Junction SWM 20:55 21:05 10m - 132.0 1
3. Ratlam Junction RTM 01:50 01:55 5m - 506.0 2
4. Vadodara Junction BRC 05:50 06:00 10m - 767.0 2
5. Mumbai Central BCT 11:40 - - 1159.0 2
Train Details
Frequency Tue, Thu
Train Type:Duronto
Source:Jaipur Junction
Destination:Mumbai Central
Coach:3A 2A 1A
Travel time:16h 30m
Distance:1160 KM
Total Halts:3
Zone:Western Railway

12240 / Jaipur - Mumbai Central AC Duronto Express train operated by the Western Railway which runs between Jaipur Junction and Mumbai Central. The train leaves from Jaipur Junction on Tue, Thu at 19:10 hrs and reaches Mumbai Central at 11:40 hrs

The train, during its journey from Jaipur Junction, crosses 3 railway station and terminates at Mumbai Central. It takes 16 hours and 30 minutes for this train to complete its entire journey of 1160 kilometers.

The return train is 12239