Indian Railways has begun passenger train operations from 12-May-2020 with introduction of 15 pairs of special passenger trains in a gradual manner. Other trains like passengers, mail/express SF, SK, Shatabdi etc still cancelled

CKV / Cherukuvada

Cherukuvada (चेरुकुवादा), station code CKV, is a railway station in West Godavari district of the Indian state of Andhra Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Vijayawada Division of the South Coast Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Cherukuvada.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Cherukuvada have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Cherukuvada (CKV)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
77232 Bhimavaram - Machilipatna... DEMU SCR 06:17 06:18 1m 1
77202 Narasapur - Vijaywada DEM... DEMU SCR 09:19 09:20 1m 1
77231 Vijayawada - Bhimavaram J... EMU SCR 09:22 09:23 1m 1
77298 Macherla - Bhimavaram DEM... DEMU SCR 13:49 13:50 1m 1
77295 Narasapur - Guntur DEMU... DEMU SCR 14:29 14:30 1m 1
77203 Vijayawada - Narasapur DE... DEMU SCR 16:52 16:53 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Cherukuvada by train, get complete information about CKV / Cherukuvada station, nearest airport to Cherukuvada. Complete list of trains to and from Cherukuvada