BMGM / Brahmanagudem

Brahmanagudem (ब्राह्मणगुड़ेम), station code BMGM, is a railway station in West Godavari district of the Indian state of Andhra Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Vijayawada Division of the South Coast Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Brahmanagudem.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Brahmanagudem have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Brahmanagudem (BMGM)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
67300 Vijayawada Rajahmundry ME... MEMU SCR 08:04 08:05 1m -
77294 Rajamundry - Narasapur De... DEMU SCR 08:33 08:34 1m -
57225 Vijayawada - Visakhapatna... Pass SCR 10:54 10:55 1m -
77238 Rajamundry Bhimavaram DMU... EMU SCR 12:14 12:15 1m -
67299 Rajahmundry Vijayawada ME... MEMU SCR 17:49 17:50 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Brahmanagudem by train, get complete information about BMGM / Brahmanagudem station, nearest airport to Brahmanagudem. Complete list of trains to and from Brahmanagudem