CTPR / Chinta Parru Halt
चिन्तापरु हॉल्ट

Chinta Parru Halt (चिन्तापरु हॉल्ट), station code CTPR, is a railway station in West Godavari district of the Indian state of Andhra Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Vijayawada Division of the South Coast Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Chinta Parru Halt.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Chinta Parru Halt (CTPR)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
77202 Narasapur - Vijaywada DEM... DEMU SCR 08:03 08:04 1m 1
77294 Rajamundry - Narasapur De... DEMU SCR 11:04 11:05 1m 1
07280 Nidadavolu - Narasapur DE... DEMU SCR 11:28 11:29 1m 1
77295 Narasapur - Guntur DEMU... DEMU SCR 13:33 13:34 1m 1
77203 Vijayawada - Narasapur DE... DEMU SCR 17:27 17:28 1m -
77241 Narasapur - Nidadavolu DE... DEMU SCR 19:58 19:59 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Chinta Parru Halt by train, get complete information about CTPR / Chinta Parru Halt station, nearest airport to Chinta Parru Halt. Complete list of trains to and from Chinta Parru Halt

Chinta Parru Halt