BHG / Bhaton Ki Gali
भट्टों की गली

Bhaton Ki Gali (भट्टों की गली), station code BHG, is a railway station in Jaipur district of the Indian state of Rajasthan, India. It is under the administrative control of the Jaipur Division of the North Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Bhaton Ki Gali.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Bhaton Ki Gali (BHG)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
04801 Sikar - Jaipur DEMU Speci... DEMU NWR 08:10 08:11 1m 1
09603 Jaipur - Loharu Passenger... Pass NWR 10:22 10:24 2m 1
79603 Jaipur - Sikar DEMU DEMU NWR 10:59 11:00 1m 1
79604 Sikar - Jaipur DEMU DEMU NWR 15:46 15:47 1m 1
09604 Loharu - Jaipur Passenger... Pass NWR 16:18 16:19 1m 1
04802 Jaipur - Sikar DEMU Speci... DEMU NWR 19:51 19:52 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Bhaton Ki Gali by train, get complete information about BHG / Bhaton Ki Gali station, nearest airport to Bhaton Ki Gali. Complete list of trains to and from Bhaton Ki Gali

Bhaton Ki Gali