CKS / Chaksu

Chaksu (चाकसू), station code CKS, is a railway station in Jaipur district of the Indian state of Rajasthan, India. It is under the administrative control of the Jaipur Division of the North Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Chaksu.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Chaksu (CKS)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
19721 Jaipur - Bayana Express... Exp NWR 07:14 07:15 1m 1
59805 Jaipur - Bayana Fast Pass... Pass WCR 07:27 07:28 1m 1
14814 Bhopal - Jodhpur Express... Exp NWR 07:34 07:35 1m 1
59806 Bayana - Jaipur Fast Pass... Pass WCR 18:31 18:32 1m 1
14813 Jodhpur - Bhopal Express... Exp NWR 18:33 18:34 1m 1
19722 Bayana - Jaipur Express... Exp NWR 18:37 18:38 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Chaksu by train, get complete information about CKS / Chaksu station, nearest airport to Chaksu. Complete list of trains to and from Chaksu