SAS / Sheodaspura Padampura
श्योदासपुरा पदमपुरा

Sheodaspura Padampura (श्योदासपुरा पदमपुरा), station code SAS, is a railway station in Jaipur district of the Indian state of Rajasthan, India. It is under the administrative control of the Jaipur Division of the North Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Sheodaspura Padampura.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Sheodaspura Padampura have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Sheodaspura Padampura (SAS)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
19721 Jaipur - Bayana Express... Exp NWR 06:57 06:58 1m 1
59805 Jaipur - Bayana Fast Pass... Pass WCR 07:14 07:15 1m 1
14814 Bhopal - Jodhpur Express... Exp NWR 07:52 07:53 1m 1
14813 Jodhpur - Bhopal Express... Exp NWR 18:14 18:15 1m 1
59806 Bayana - Jaipur Fast Pass... Pass WCR 18:46 18:47 1m 1
19722 Bayana - Jaipur Express... Exp NWR 18:50 18:51 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Sheodaspura Padampura by train, get complete information about SAS / Sheodaspura Padampura station, nearest airport to Sheodaspura Padampura. Complete list of trains to and from Sheodaspura Padampura

Sheodaspura Padampura