DKBJ / Dahar Ka Balaji
ढेहर का बालाजी

Dahar Ka Balaji (ढेहर का बालाजी), station code DKBJ, is a railway station in Jaipur district of the Indian state of Rajasthan, India. It is under the administrative control of the Jaipur Division of the North Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Dahar Ka Balaji.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Dahar Ka Balaji (DKBJ)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
19708 Amrapur Aravali Express... Exp NWR 08:10 08:13 3m -
04715 Shri Ganganagar - Jaipur ... Exp NWR 08:10 08:13 3m -
79603 Jaipur - Sikar DEMU DEMU NWR 10:38 10:40 2m -
79604 Sikar - Jaipur DEMU DEMU NWR 16:19 16:21 2m -
19707 Amrapur Aravali Express... Exp NWR 20:40 20:43 3m -
If you are planning to travel to Dahar Ka Balaji by train, get complete information about DKBJ / Dahar Ka Balaji station, nearest airport to Dahar Ka Balaji. Complete list of trains to and from Dahar Ka Balaji

Dahar Ka Balaji