RUSD / Runni Saidpur
रुन्नी सैदपुर

Runni Saidpur (रुन्नी सैदपुर), station code RUSD, is a railway station in Sitamarhi district of the Indian state of Bihar, India. It is under the administrative control of the Samastipur Division of the East Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Runni Saidpur.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Runni Saidpur have 3 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Runni Saidpur (RUSD)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
15515 Raxaul - Danapur MEMU Exp... MEMU ECR 08:29 08:31 2m -
75207 Samastipur - Sitamarhi - ... DEMU ECR 08:58 09:00 2m -
75208 Muzaffarpur - Sitamarhi -... DEMU ECR 13:25 13:27 2m -
75255 Darbhanga Jn. - Muzaffarp... DEMU ECR 14:26 14:28 2m -
75256 Muzaffarpur Jn. - Darbhan... DEMU ECR 17:23 17:25 2m -
15516 Danapur - Raxaul MEMU Exp... MEMU ECR 20:03 20:05 2m -
If you are planning to travel to Runni Saidpur by train, get complete information about RUSD / Runni Saidpur station, nearest airport to Runni Saidpur. Complete list of trains to and from Runni Saidpur

Runni Saidpur