Indian Railways has begun passenger train operations from 12-May-2020 with introduction of 15 pairs of special passenger trains in a gradual manner. Other trains like passengers, mail/express SF, SK, Shatabdi etc still cancelled

KNDL / Khandel

Khandel (खंडेल), station code KNDL, is a railway station in Jaipur district of the Indian state of Rajasthan, India. It is under the administrative control of the Jaipur Division of the North Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Khandel.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Khandel (KNDL)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
59715 Phulera Rewari Passenger... Pass NWR 03:45 03:46 1m 1
59716 Rewari Phulera Passenger... Pass NWR 09:53 09:54 1m 1
59719 Phulera - Rewari Passenge... Pass NWR 11:45 11:46 1m 1
59720 Rewari - Phulera Passenge... Pass NWR 13:13 13:14 1m 1
59717 Phulera Rewari Passenger... Pass NWR 17:40 17:41 1m 1
59718 Rewari Phulera Passenger... Pass NWR 23:51 23:52 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Khandel by train, get complete information about KNDL / Khandel station, nearest airport to Khandel. Complete list of trains to and from Khandel