Indian Railways has begun passenger train operations from 12-May-2020 with introduction of 15 pairs of special passenger trains in a gradual manner. Other trains like passengers, mail/express SF, SK, Shatabdi etc still cancelled

PKBS / Peeplee-ka-bas

Peeplee-ka-bas (पीपली-का-बस), station code PKBS, is a railway station in Jaipur district of the Indian state of Rajasthan, India. It is under the administrative control of the Jaipur Division of the North Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Peeplee-ka-bas.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Peeplee-ka-bas (PKBS)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
59715 Phulera Rewari Passenger... Pass NWR 03:38 03:39 1m 1
59716 Rewari Phulera Passenger... Pass NWR 10:00 10:01 1m 1
59719 Phulera - Rewari Passenge... Pass NWR 11:38 11:39 1m 1
59720 Rewari - Phulera Passenge... Pass NWR 13:21 13:22 1m 1
59717 Phulera Rewari Passenger... Pass NWR 17:33 17:34 1m 1
59718 Rewari Phulera Passenger... Pass NWR 23:58 23:59 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Peeplee-ka-bas by train, get complete information about PKBS / Peeplee-ka-bas station, nearest airport to Peeplee-ka-bas. Complete list of trains to and from Peeplee-ka-bas