SAS / Shivdaspura Padampura
शिवदासपुरा पदमपूरा

Shivdaspura Padampura (शिवदासपुरा पदमपूरा), station code SAS, is a railway station in Jaipur district of the Indian state of Rajasthan, India. It is under the administrative control of the Jaipur Division of the North Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Shivdaspura Padampura.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Shivdaspura Padampura (SAS)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
59805 Jaipur - Bayana Fast Pass... Pass WCR 07:14 07:15 1m 1
14814 Bhopal - Jodhpur Express... Exp NWR 07:47 07:48 1m 1
14813 Jodhpur - Bhopal Express... Exp NWR 18:16 18:17 1m 1
59806 Bayana - Jaipur Fast Pass... Pass WCR 18:46 18:47 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Shivdaspura Padampura by train, get complete information about SAS / Shivdaspura Padampura station, nearest airport to Shivdaspura Padampura. Complete list of trains to and from Shivdaspura Padampura