BDRI / Bhadrauli Halt
भदरौली हॉल्ट

Bhadrauli Halt (भदरौली हॉल्ट), station code BDRI, is a railway station in Agra district of the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Agra Division of the North Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Bhadrauli Halt.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Bhadrauli Halt have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Bhadrauli Halt (BDRI)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
71910 Mainpuri - Agra Cantt DEM... DEMU NCR 07:35 07:36 1m 1
01910 Mainpuri - Agra Cantt. ME... MEMU NCR 07:44 07:45 1m 1
01909 Agra Cantt. - Mainpuri ME... MEMU NCR 17:41 17:42 1m 1
71909 Agra Cantt - Mainpuri DEM... DEMU NCR 18:35 18:36 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Bhadrauli Halt by train, get complete information about BDRI / Bhadrauli Halt station, nearest airport to Bhadrauli Halt. Complete list of trains to and from Bhadrauli Halt

Bhadrauli Halt