IDS / Ishardaspur

Ishardaspur (इशरदासपुर), station code IDS, is a railway station in Prayagraj district of the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Lucknow North Division of the Northern Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Ishardaspur.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Ishardaspur (IDS)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
04153 Rae Bareli - Kanpur Centr... Exp NCR 04:23 04:24 1m 1
04102 Kanpur Anwarganj - Prayag... Exp NCR 06:22 06:23 1m 1
04101 Prayagraj Sangam - Kanpur... Exp NCR 18:16 18:17 1m 1
04154 Kanpur Central - Rae Bare... Exp NCR 20:26 20:27 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Ishardaspur by train, get complete information about IDS / Ishardaspur station, nearest airport to Ishardaspur. Complete list of trains to and from Ishardaspur