SPGL / Sarai Gopal
सराय गोपाल

Sarai Gopal (सराय गोपाल), station code SPGL, is a railway station in Prayagraj district of the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Lucknow North Division of the Northern Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Sarai Gopal.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Sarai Gopal have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Sarai Gopal (SPGL)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
54378 Bareilly - Prayagraj Sang... Pass NR 00:51 00:52 1m 2
54377 Prayagraj Sangam - Bareil... Pass NR 01:18 01:19 1m 1
04102 Kanpur Anwarganj - Prayag... Exp NCR 08:22 08:23 1m 1
54102 Kanpur Anwarganj - Prayag... Pass NCR 08:23 08:24 1m 2
04101 Prayagraj Sangam - Kanpur... Exp NCR 16:28 16:29 1m 1
54101 Prayagraj Sangam - Kanpur... Pass NCR 17:12 17:13 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Sarai Gopal by train, get complete information about SPGL / Sarai Gopal station, nearest airport to Sarai Gopal. Complete list of trains to and from Sarai Gopal

Sarai Gopal