KBA / Kurabalakota

Kurabalakota (कुरबलकोट), station code KBA, is a railway station in Chittoor district of the Indian state of Andhra Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Guntakal Division of the South Coast Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Kurabalakota.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Kurabalakota have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Kurabalakota (KBA)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
57478 Kadiridevarapalli - Tirup... Pass SCR 00:19 00:20 1m 1
57477 Tirupati - Kadiridevarapa... Pass SCR 01:24 01:25 1m 1
57475 Tirupati - Guntakal (Day)... Pass SCR 11:44 11:45 1m 1
57476 Guntakal - Tirupati (Day)... Pass SCR 12:54 12:55 1m 1
07590 Kadiridevarapalli - Tirup... Exp SCR 23:34 23:35 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Kurabalakota by train, get complete information about KBA / Kurabalakota station, nearest airport to Kurabalakota. Complete list of trains to and from Kurabalakota