SF / Settigunta

Settigunta (सेट्टिगुंटा), station code SF, is a railway station in Chittoor district of the Indian state of Andhra Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Guntakal Division of the South Coast Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Settigunta.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Settigunta have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Settigunta (SF)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
57274 Renigunta - Hubballi Inte... Pass SCR 07:04 07:05 1m -
06401 Arakkonam - Kadapa MEMU E... MEMU SR 09:21 09:22 1m -
56011 Arakkonam Kadapa Passenge... Pass SR 10:25 10:26 1m 1
06402 Kadapa - Arakkonam MEMU E... MEMU SR 16:39 16:40 1m -
56012 Kadapa-Arakkonam Passenge... Pass SR 16:44 16:45 1m -
57273 Hubballi - Renigunta Inte... Pass SCR 19:49 19:50 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Settigunta by train, get complete information about SF / Settigunta station, nearest airport to Settigunta. Complete list of trains to and from Settigunta