DCU / Damalcheruvu

Damalcheruvu (दामलचेरुवु), station code DCU, is a railway station in Chittoor district of the Indian state of Andhra Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Guntakal Division of the South Coast Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Damalcheruvu.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Damalcheruvu (DCU)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
07589 Tirupati - Kadiridevarapa... Exp SCR 00:04 00:05 1m 1
57478 Kadiridevarapalli - Tirup... Pass SCR 03:28 03:30 2m 1
57475 Tirupati - Guntakal (Day)... Pass SCR 09:54 09:55 1m 1
57476 Guntakal - Tirupati (Day)... Pass SCR 15:04 15:05 1m 1
57477 Tirupati - Kadiridevarapa... Pass SCR 23:54 23:55 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Damalcheruvu by train, get complete information about DCU / Damalcheruvu station, nearest airport to Damalcheruvu. Complete list of trains to and from Damalcheruvu