RCG / Rachagunneri

Rachagunneri (रचागुन्नेरी), station code RCG, is a railway station in Chittoor district of the Indian state of Andhra Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Guntakal Division of the South Coast Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Rachagunneri.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Rachagunneri have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Rachagunneri (RCG)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
67237 Tirupati - Gudur Memu... MEMU SCR 07:14 07:15 1m 2
66033 Tirupati - Nellore MEMU... MEMU SR 12:08 12:09 1m 2
66034 Nellore - Tirupati MEMU... MEMU SR 14:39 14:40 1m 1
67238 Gudur - Tirupati Memu... MEMU SCR 17:38 17:39 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Rachagunneri by train, get complete information about RCG / Rachagunneri station, nearest airport to Rachagunneri. Complete list of trains to and from Rachagunneri