PGMD / Pragati Maidan
प्रगति मैदान

Pragati Maidan (प्रगति मैदान), station code PGMD, is a railway station in Delhi district of the Indian state of Delhi, India. It is under the administrative control of the Delhi Division of the Northern Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Pragati Maidan.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Pragati Maidan have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Pragati Maidan (PGMD)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
64090 Nizamuddin Parikrama EMU... Del NR 09:19 09:20 1m 1
64091 Hazrat Nizamuddin Parikra... Del NR 09:41 09:42 1m 1
04927 New Delhi -Shakurbasti EM... Del NR 09:59 10:00 1m 1
64095 New Delhi - Shakurbasti E... Del NR 10:04 10:05 1m 1
64089 Nizamuddin Parikrama EMU... Del NR 18:19 18:20 1m 1
64092 Hazrat Nizamuddin Parikra... Del NR 18:54 18:55 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Pragati Maidan by train, get complete information about PGMD / Pragati Maidan station, nearest airport to Pragati Maidan. Complete list of trains to and from Pragati Maidan

Pragati Maidan