SWC / Shivrampur

Shivrampur (शिवरामपुर), station code SWC, is a railway station in Varanasi district of the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh, India. It is under the administrative control of the Jhansi Division of the North Central Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Shivrampur.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

List of all trains name and train numbers at Shivrampur (SWC)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
51806 Manikpur Banda - Virangan... Pass NCR 03:12 03:13 1m 1
54160 Prayagraj jn - Virangana ... Pass NCR 10:54 10:55 1m 1
51802 Kanpur Central - Manikpur... Pass NCR 11:20 11:22 2m 1
54159 Virangana Lakshmibai - Pr... Pass NCR 13:06 13:07 1m 1
51801 Manikpur - Kanpur Central... Pass NCR 16:42 16:43 1m 1
51805 Virangana Lakshmibai - Ba... Pass NCR 22:58 23:00 2m 1
If you are planning to travel to Shivrampur by train, get complete information about SWC / Shivrampur station, nearest airport to Shivrampur. Complete list of trains to and from Shivrampur