MKL / Makalidurga

Makalidurga (माकलीदुर्ग), station code MKL, is a railway station in Bengaluru district of the Indian state of Karnataka, India. It is under the administrative control of the Bangalore Division of the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Makalidurga.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Makalidurga have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Makalidurga (MKL)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
66524 Hindupur - KSR Bengaluru ... MEMU SWR 07:29 07:30 1m 1
56503 Bengaluru Cantt. - Vijayw... Pass SWR 08:49 08:50 1m 1
06515 Yesvantpur - Sri Sathya S... MEMU SWR 10:40 10:41 1m -
56504 Vijayawada - Bengaluru Ca... Pass SWR 14:05 14:06 1m 1
06516 MEMU SR 17:42 17:43 1m -
66523 KSR Bengaluru - Hindupur ... MEMU SWR 18:59 19:00 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Makalidurga by train, get complete information about MKL / Makalidurga station, nearest airport to Makalidurga. Complete list of trains to and from Makalidurga