TLS / Bettahalsoor

Bettahalsoor (बेट्टहलसूरु), station code TLS, is a railway station in Bengaluru district of the Indian state of Karnataka, India. It is under the administrative control of the Bangalore Division of the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Bettahalsoor.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Bettahalsoor have 1 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Bettahalsoor (TLS)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
16550 Kolar - KSR Bangalore DEM... DEMU SWR 08:33 08:34 1m 1
76551 KSR Bengaluru - Kolar DEM... DEMU SWR 09:29 09:30 1m 1
06595 Yesvantpur - Chikballapur... DEMU SWR 11:00 11:01 1m 1
06596 Chikballapur - Yesvantpur... DEMU SWR 13:26 13:27 1m 1
76552 Kolar - KSR Bengaluru DEM... DEMU SWR 16:38 16:39 1m 1
16549 KSR Bengaluru - Kolar DEM... DEMU SWR 18:53 18:54 1m 1
If you are planning to travel to Bettahalsoor by train, get complete information about TLS / Bettahalsoor station, nearest airport to Bettahalsoor. Complete list of trains to and from Bettahalsoor