TASA / Thippasandra

Thippasandra (तिप्पसन्द्र), station code TASA, is a railway station in Bengaluru district of the Indian state of Karnataka, India. It is under the administrative control of the Bangalore Division of the South Western Railway zone of the Indian Railways. Find seat availability, train schedule, trains passing through Thippasandra.

Click on train number or name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

Thippasandra have 2 platforms.

List of all trains name and train numbers at Thippasandra (TASA)

Train# Train name Type Zone Arr. Dep. Halt PF Departure Days
56216 Mysuru - Yesvantpur Passe... Pass SWR 12:49 12:50 1m -
56215 Yeshvantapur - Mysuru Pas... Pass SWR 13:11 13:12 1m -
If you are planning to travel to Thippasandra by train, get complete information about TASA / Thippasandra station, nearest airport to Thippasandra. Complete list of trains to and from Thippasandra